Have a great story about using our tools to do good in the world? Share it for the chance to be featured!

Learn More Close

Manage My Group: Group Notifications

Group members get notified about all new posts in a group unless they choose to adjust their group notification settings. If group privacy is set to Closed or Secret, only group members will be able to see things that get posted in the group.

To learn more about monitoring your group, visit our Help Center.